Collection appreciation

Nanchang Museum currently has two exhibition halls, which are located in Guanying City Tower and Shengjin Pagoda Thousand Buddha Temple. The exhibition hall on the first floor of Guanying City Tower is equipped with the basic display of "Two Thousand Years of History of Nanchang"; Shengjin Pagoda Thousand-Buddha Temple has "Photo Exhibition of Cultural Relics Unearthed from Shengjin Pagoda Palace and Pagoda", "Photo Exhibition of Chinese Righteous Qi Songs" and so on. In order to satisfy the desire of visitors to learn about history and cultural relics, Nanchang Museum will actively develop inter-library exchanges with other museums and hold various thematic temporary exhibitions.

Feifengjin picks heart
Ming Dynasty gold and silver jewelry has rich styles and complex combinations. The various hairpins in a pair of heads and faces are named because of their location. Heart-picking is the bottom-up hairpin inserted in the center of the hair bun on the upper forehead, so it is called "heart-picking". It is the most conspicuous position in jewelry.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
gold ring
ring-shaped, the ring surface is raised from one side of the ring into the shape of “mountain”. The ring face is decorated with a Buddha statue, which shows the head and body with engraving techniques. The engraved water ripples under the Buddha image seem to be a lotus seat, and the short vertical lines engraved behind the Buddha image seem to be backlit.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1

All rights reserved:Nanchang City Museum  Jiangxi ICP No. 13000079-1 www.300.cn
Address: North Exit of Shiyao Road, Jingshan Street, Qingyunpu District, Nanchang City     
TEL:
0791-85203047 
Tuesday to Sunday 9:00-17:00 (Last admission at 16:00)
Closed on Monday, open on holidays
If there is a need to temporarily close the museum, it will be notified to the public at that time

This website supports IPV6 access

赣公网安备 36010202000571号

No public

No public

馆藏鉴赏  / Collection appreciation

南昌市博物馆目前有两处展厅,分别位于灌婴城楼、绳金塔千佛寺。灌婴城楼一楼展厅布置有《南昌历史二千年》基本陈列;绳金塔千佛寺内设有《绳金塔地宫和塔刹出土文物图片展》、《中华正气歌图片展》等。为满足广大参观者学习历史与文物知识的渴望,南昌市博物馆将积极开展与其他博物馆的馆际交流,举办各类专题性临时展览。

飞凤金挑心
明代金银首饰样式丰富,组合复杂。一副头面里各种簪钗因位置而名之。挑心是自下而上簪插于头额上部的发髻中心处,故称为“挑心”。它在首饰中位置最为显目。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
金戒指
环形,戒面由指环一侧向上平凸成“山”字形。戒面饰一佛像,佛像以錾刻的手法表现出头部及身体。佛像下錾刻水波纹似为莲花座,佛像身后錾刻短竖线纹,似为背光。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1

Copyright   2021 南昌市博物馆 All Rights Reserved 赣ICP备13000079号-1
地址:南昌市青云谱区京山街道施尧路北口 电话:0791-85203047  网站建设:中企动力 南昌
周二至周日9:00-17:00(16:00停止入馆)
周一闭馆,节假日正常开放

如有需要临时闭馆,届时将告示公众 

企业介绍

微信公众号

本网站支持IPV6访问